1 For orders please call 888 874 3336 (Branch Locations) 800 366 4472 (Technical Sales) www.tri-ed.com Specifications are subject to change without notice. Products may not appear as shown.Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.We are not responsible for any errors or omissions in specifications and do not warrant the same. Ā© 2017/18 Video Surveillance INSIDE BACK COVER Line Card BACK COVER Tri-Ed Locations in the U.S.A. and Canada Table of Contents Supplier Website Tech Support # Page # 2N USA LLC www.2nusa.com 954.606.6602 2 Aiphone www.aiphone.com 800.692.0200 4 Altronix www.altronix.com 718.567.8181 4-5 Arecont Vision www.arecontvision.com 818.937.0700 6-7 Axis Communications www.axiscompanion.com 800.444.2947 x2 8-9 Bosch Security Systems www.boschsecurity.us 800.289.0096 10-12 CNB Technology www.cnbtec.com 310.295.2555 13 comCables www.comcables.com 303.952.1800 14-18 ComNet www.comnet.net 888.678.9427 19-20 Dahua Technology USA www.dahuasecurity.com 877.606.1590 21 DITEK Surge Protection www.diteksurgeprotection.com 888.472.6100 22 D-Link www.dlink.com 888.331.8686 23 DSC/Tyco Security Products www.dsc.com 800.387.3630 24-26 ELK Products, Inc. www.elkproducts.com 800.797.9355 27 Fluidmesh Networks www.fluidmesh.com 617.209.6080 28 Ganz Security/CBC www.ganzsecurity.com 919.230.2300 29 GeoVision www.usavisionsys.com 949.583.1519 30-31 Hanwha Techwin www.hanwhasecurity.com 877.213.1222 32-36 Hikvision www.hikvision.com 909.612.9039 37-38 ICC www.icc.com 888.275.4422 39-40 Interlogix www.interlogix.com 855.286.8889 41 Kantech www.kantech.com 888.222.1560 42 Keyscan www.keyscan.ca 888.539.7226 43 LAN Power www.lan-power.com 510.275.4572 44 Minuteman Power Technologies www.minutemanups.com 972.446.7363 45 Napco Security Technologies Inc www.napcosecurity.com/starlink 800.645.9440 46 Northern www.northernvideo.com 855.388.7422 47-49 Panasonic www.business.panasonic.com 800.528.6747 50-51 Paxton www.paxton-access.com 877.438.7298 52 Pelco www.pelco.com 800.289.9100 53 Perplas www.perplascorp.com 800.898.0378 54 QNAP www.qnap.com 905.947.1000 55 Rosslare Enterprises Ltd. www.rosslaresecurity.com 866.632.1101 56-57 Security Door Controls www.SDCSecurity.com 800.413.8783 58 Seneca Data www.senecadata.com 800.227.3432 x5 59 Speco TechnologiesĀ® www.specotech.com 800.645.5516 60-63 Tane Alarm Products www.tanealarm.com 516.328.3351 64-65 Talkaphone www.talkaphone.com 773.539.1100 66 TOA Canada Corporation www.TOAcanada.com 800.263.7639 67 TRENDnet www.trendnet.com 888.326.6061 x4 68 Tripp Lite www.tripplite.com 773.869.1286 69-70 Viking Electronics Inc. www.vikingelectronics.com 715.386.8861 71-72 VITEK IVP , Inc. www.vitekcctv.com 888.848.3570 73 ZKAccess www.ZKAccess.com 862.505.2101 x3 74