1 For orders please call 800 398 7282 www.tri-ed.com Specifications are subject to change without notice. Products may not appear as shown.Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.We are not responsible for any errors or omissions in specifications and do not warrant the same. Ā© 2017/18 Video Surveillance INSIDE BACK COVER Line Card BACK COVER Branch Locations Table of Contents Supplier Website Tech Support # Page # 2N USA LLC www.2nusa.com 954.606.6602 2 Aiphone www.aiphone.com 800.692.0200 4 Altronix www.altronix.com 718.567.8181 4-5 Arecont Vision www.arecontvision.com 818.937.0700 6-7 Axis Communications www.axiscompanion.com 800.444.2947 x2 8-9 Bosch Security Systems www.boschsecurity.us 800.289.0096 10-12 CNB Technology www.cnbtec.com 310.295.2555 13 ComNet www.comnet.net 888.678.9427 14-15 Dahua Technology USA www.dahuasecurity.com 877.606.1590 16 DITEK Surge Protection www.diteksurgeprotection.com 888.472.6100 17 D-Link www.dlink.com 888.331.8686 18 DSC/Tyco Security Products www.dsc.com 800.387.3630 19-21 ELK Products, Inc. www.elkproducts.com 800.797.9355 22 Ganz Security/CBC www.ganzsecurity.com 919.230.2300 23 GeoVision www.usavisionsys.com 949.583.1519 24-25 Hanwha Techwin www.hanwhasecurity.com 877.213.1222 26-30 Hikvision www.hikvision.com 909.612.9039 31-32 ICC www.icc.com 888.275.4422 33-34 Interlogix www.interlogix.com 855.286.8889 35 Kantech www.kantech.com 888.222.1560 36 Keyscan www.keyscan.ca 888.539.7226 37 LAN Power www.lan-power.com 510.275.4572 38 Minuteman Power Technologies www.minutemanups.com 972.446.7363 39 Napco Security Technologies Inc www.napcosecurity.com/starlink 800.645.9440 40 Northern www.northernvideo.com 855.388.7422 41-43 Panasonic www.business.panasonic.com 800.528.6747 44-45 Paxton www.paxton-access.com 877.438.7298 46 Pelco www.pelco.com 800.289.9100 47 Perplas www.perplascorp.com 800.898.0378 48 QNAP www.qnap.com 905.947.1000 49 Rosslare Enterprises Ltd. www.rosslaresecurity.com 866.632.1101 50-51 Seneca Data www.senecadata.com 800.227.3432 x5 52 Speco TechnologiesĀ® www.specotech.com 800.645.5516 53-56 Talkaphone www.talkaphone.com 773.539.1100 57 Tane Alarm Products www.tanealarm.com 516.328.3351 58-59 TOA Canada Corporation www.TOAcanada.com 800.263.7639 60 TRENDnet www.trendnet.com 888.326.6061 x4 61 Tripp Lite www.tripplite.com 773.869.1286 62-63 Viking Electronics Inc. www.vikingelectronics.com 715.386.8861 64-65